RTX Remix Integration #10
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Currently obsolete because we are using the Advanced Freelancer Renderer (OpenGL) by Schmackbolzen.